Current Trustees of ACAT (2014-2015)

ACAT elects its Trustees at its Annual General Meeting.  Trustees meet a minimum of three times a year in London.

The current Board of Trustees (from 11 July, 2014 to the AGM in 2015 - date to be confirmed) is as follows:

Jason Hepple – Chair
Robert Watson – Vice Chair
Stephen White – Treasurer
Jay Dudley
Liz McCormick
Peter Owen
Rosemary Parkinson
Ruth Carson
Sue Yabsley
Vicky Richer

At ACAT's last AGM on 11 July 2014:
Jason Hepple was re-elected as Trustee and Chair of ACAT
Liz McCormick was re-elected as Trustee without office. 

Thank you.......

Longstanding Trustees, Virginia West and Norma Maple, stood down from the Board at the 2014 AGM and ACAT would like to thank them for the years of service and commitment they have given to the organisation.  Both are founder members of ACAT.  They will be greatly missed on the Board of Trustees for their invaluable wisdom, expertise and experience.